Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 859 great for the scouts.  
Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 14 items
PositionGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Camp McKee Ranger   ranger@campmckee.org 
Tiger Den Leader 1st Grade (6-7) Steven I. tiger.pack859@gmail.com 
Wolf Den Leader 2nd Grade (7-8) Tony H. wolf.pack859@gmail.com 
Bear Den Leader 3rd Grade (8-9) Garrett A. bear.pack859@gmail.com 
Webelos 1 Den Leader 4th Grade (9-10)  Caleb P.  web1.pack859@gmail.com 
Webelos 2 Den Leader 5th Grade (10-11)  John G. web2.pack859@gmail.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Pack Level JD C. acm.pack859@gmail.com 
Committee Chair Pack Level Tara C. chair.pack859@gmail.com 
Cubmaster Pack Level Kevin C.  cm.pack859@gmail.com 
Popcorn Czar Pack Level Rebecca S. popcorn.pack859@gmail.com 
Treasurer Pack Level Kirsten H. treas.pack859@gmail.com 
Webmaster Pack Level Kevin C. wm.pack859@gmail.com 
Unit Commissioner Palisades Commissioner Dave R.  
District Executive Palisades District Jessica M.  
Showing 14 items